Our team - your partners

Christopher Gruber

Management| Head of Marketing
christopher.gruber@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 315

 

 

Markus Brandstätter

Management | Head of the Info & Servicecenter
markus.brandstaetter@nlw.at
+43 4282 2043 DW 329 

 

Mag. Ingeborg Schnabl

Press & Public Relations
ingeborg.schnabl@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 313

 

Karin Hohenwarter

Commercial Administration | Incoming 

karin.hohenwarter@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 311

 

Marion Brugger

Sales | Incoming |  Group travelling
marion.brugger@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 317

 

Sonja Kucher

Commercial Administration | Controlling | Business Corporation 
sonja.kucher@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 316

 

Ulrike Burgstaller

B2B Customer Service | Quality Management
ulrike.burgstaller@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 327

 

 

Kathrin Pernusch

Advertising Material Production | Media planning
kathrin.pernusch@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 310

 

Jan Hussmann

Deskline-Administration | Online-Management
jan.hussmann@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 312

 

Martin Fillafer

Online-Marketing-Assistance | Social-Media
martin.fillafer@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 314

 

Elisa Wölbitsch

Social Media | Online-Assistance
elisa.woelbitsch@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 318