Our team - your partners

Christopher Gruber

Management| Head of Marketing
christopher.gruber@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 315

 

 

Markus Brandstätter

Management | Head of the Info & Servicecenter
markus.brandstaetter@nlw.at
+43 4282 2043 DW 329 

 

Mag. Ingeborg Schnabl

Press & Public Relations & Social Media
ingeborg.schnabl@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 313

 

Karin Hohenwarter

Commercial Administration | Incoming 

karin.hohenwarter@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 311

 

Marion Thurner

Sales | Incoming |  Group travelling
marion.thurner@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 317

 

Sonja Kucher

Commercial Administration | Controlling | Business Corporation 
sonja.kucher@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 316

 

Ulrike Burgstaller

B2B Customer Service | Quality Management
ulrike.burgstaller@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 327

 
 

Bettina Weber, BA

Advertising Materials | Media
bettina.weber@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 318

 

Jan Hussmann

Deskline-Administration | Online-Management
jan.hussmann@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 312

 

Ivonne Groinig, MA

Online-Marketing-Assistance 
ivonne.groinig@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 314

 

Mag.(FH) Bernd Waldauer

Communication | Brand-Management
bernd.waldauer@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 DW 310