Our team - your partners

Christopher Gruber

Management | Head of Marketing
christopher.gruber@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 315

 

Markus Brandstätter

Management | Head of the Info & Servicecenter
markus.brandstaetter@nlw.at
+43 4282 2043 - 329 

 

Karin Hohenwarter

Commercial Administration | Incoming
karin.hohenwarter@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 -  311

 

Marion Brugger

Sales | Incoming | Group travelling
marion.brugger@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 317

 

Mag. Ingeborg Schnabl

Press & Public Relations
ingeborg.schnabl@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 313

 

Sonja Kucher

Commercial Administration | Controlling | Business  Cooperations
sonja.kucher@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 316

 

Ulrike Burgstaller

B2B Customer Service | Quality Management
ulrike.burgstaller@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 327

 

Kathrin Pernusch

Advertising Material Production | Media planning
kathrin.pernusch@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 310

 

Jan Hussmann

Deskline-Administration | Online-Management
jan.hussmann@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 312

 

Sabrina Jantschgi, BA

Online-Assistance | Social-Media
sabrina.jantschgi@nlw.at
+43 4282 3131 - 314

 

Mag. (FH) Daniela Mörtl

on maternity leave